"I hear of workers whose health is breaking down under the strain of the burdens they are bearing. This ought not to be. God desires us to remember that we are mortal. We are not to embrace too much in our work. We are not to keep ourselves under such a strain that our physical and mental powers shall be exhausted. More workers are needed, that some of the burdens may be removed from those now so heavily loaded down." --Review and Herald, April 28, 1904.  {Ev 660.1)  

  Contact us if you can help in the work

 

Presents of God ministry Conference Schedule


Monday @ 7:00pm CT (1:00am GMT)
Bible & SOP study

Wednesday @ 7:00pm CT (1:00am GMT)
Bible & SOP study.

Friday @ 8:00pm CT (2:00am GMT)
Bible and SOP study.
(Simulcast on
Teleconference) 

Sabbath (Saturday) @ 11:00am CT (5:00pm GMT) Children's Sabbath School.

Sabbath (Saturday) @ 12:00pm CT (6:00pm GMT)
Study and worship.
(Simulcast on
Teleconference)

Sabbath (Saturday) @ 4:00pm CT (10:00pm GMT)

 


        Calculate the Time Zone in your Country        

POGM Conference Room RULES & REGS

Questions? Call 1.815.349.4208

Exposing the Man of Sin, as Prophecied.

"Let no man deceive you by any means: for that day shall not come, except there come a falling away first, and that man of sin be revealed, the son of perdition;" -2 Thessalonians 2:3

"In the very time in which we live the Lord has called His people and has given them a message to bear. He has called them to expose the wickedness of the man of sin who has made the Sunday law a distinctive power, who has thought to change times and laws, and to oppress the people of God who stand firmly to honor Him by keeping the only true Sabbath, the Sabbath of creation, as holy unto the Lord."--Testimonies to Ministers, p. 118. (1903)  {Ev 233.2}

 

 POGM Events!
Pre-recorded church service archives 

  

  Have questions about tithing to this ministry?